When is the draw for the European World Cup qualifying playoffs – ESPN FC


ESPN FC

When is the draw for the European World Cup qualifying playoffs
ESPN FC
The draw for the European playoffs for a place at the 2018 FIFA World Cup is scheduled to take place at 2 p.m, CET (1 p.m. BST, 8 a.m. ET) on Tuesday, Dec. 17. The draw for the finals will happen on Friday, Dec. 1, 2017 at the State Kremlin Palace in …
Who can qualify from Europe on Tuesday?FIFA.com

all 37 news articles »

The Author

Vadhiya Natha

Vadhiya Natha is an Event blogger and admin of Sports24.in. Mostly like to write sports article. He is enjoying sports articles and all sports event, specially Cricket is his favorite sports.
Sports24 © 2017